Our company:
the main thing is confidence


Our life is full of surprises. It's good, when surprises are peasant, but unexpected breakage of the automobile somewhere halfway between home and destination point could become a serious problem to decide without assistance. «Evacuator-garant» company will help you to fill yourself confidently, even a long way off home.

Automobile evacuation service of «Evacuator-garant» company works successfully in Odessa and Ukraine from 1996. Evacuators assigned for transporting eather broken or new automobiles with 5 ton carrying capacity.

All tow trucks of «Evacuator-garant» company insurant for risks, connected with freight transporting.

An insurance companies in Odessa, motor clubs of Odessa, motor shows, service centers, legal persones with own autopark in Odessa and private persones not a packed list of our customers.

«Evacuator-garant» — is a round the clock fast and professional help on the road, minimal financial and time outlays for evacuation of the car from breakage place to any destination point in Odessa eather Ukraine or even neighbour country.

To insurance companies
Your customers will probably need tow truck when insured accident comes. We are opened to conclude a profitable treaty with you for rendering of such services. We are also ready to recommend your insurance company to our customers.

To motor shows and service centers
We will carefully consider your cooperation offer. We are ready not only for automobile transporting in Odessa but also for automobile delivering at any Ukrainian city to your cusomer.

«Evacuator-garant» — assured help in your hour of need.

Call day and night: +380 (68) 201-48-00

Звоните
круглосуточно:
(097) 034-97-56

 
 

Наша компания:
главное — опыт и доверие


Жизнь полна сюрпризов. Хорошо, когда это приятные неожиданности, но внезапная поломка автомобиля где-то на полпути между домом и пунктом назначения может обернуться серьезной проблемой, с которой невозможно справиться самостоятельно. Компания «Эвакуатор-гарант» поможет вам чувствовать себя уверенно, как бы далеко от дома вы не оказались.

Служба эвакуации автомобилей компании «Эвакуатор-гарант» успешно работает в Одессе, Украине и странах СНГ с 1996 года. К вашим услугам эвакуаторы грузоподъемностью до пяти тонн, предназначенные как для транспортировки неисправных автомобилей, так и для перевозки новых автомобилей.

Все эвакуаторы компании «Эвакуатор-гарант» застрахованы на риски, связанные с перевозкой грузов.

Нашими клиентами являются страховые компании в Одессе, автоклубы Одессы, автосалоны, технические центры, юридические лица, имеющие свой автопарк в Одессе, а также частные лица.

«Эвакуатор-гарант» — это быстрая и профессиональная помощь на дороге круглосуточно, минимальные финансовые и временные затраты на эвакуацию автомобиля с места поломки в любую точку Одессы, Украины или даже СНГ.

Страховым компаниям
При возникновении страхового случая вашим клиентам, возможно, понадобится эвакуатор. Для оказания данных услуг мы готовы заключить с вами взаимовыгодный договор. Также мы готовы рекомендовать вашу страховую компанию своим клиентам.

Автосалонам и автосервисам
Внимательно рассмотрим ваше предложение о сотрудничестве. Мы готовы не только перевезти автомобиль по Одессе, но и доставить автомобиль вашим клиентам в любой город Украины.

«Эвакуатор-гарант» — гарантированная помощь в трудную для вас минуту.

Звоните круглосуточно: (097) 034-97-56